Krea · checked 15–16 September 2026
Krea pricing (2026): how many videos does each plan actually give you?
Tired of paying for a video generator, burning the credits in a weekend, and only then finding out what the plan really bought you? Here is Krea's math before you subscribe.
Krea's plans do not publish a fixed per-clip rate, so nobody can honestly tell you how many videos a month you get. Here is what is verified, and what to test before paying.
Best for image upscaling + video
Every Krea plan, converted into videos per month
| Plan | Price / month | Allowance | Per clip | Generations | Usable at 3 tries | Cost per usable video |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BasicSeedance 2.0 (vendor headline) · Not specified in estimate | $9$5.25/mo yearly | 5,000 credits | — | not verified | — | — |
| ProSeedance 2.0 (vendor headline) · Not specified in estimate | $35$21/mo yearly | 20,000 credits | — | not verified | — | — |
| Max 60kSeedance 2.0 (vendor headline) · Not specified in estimate | $105$63/mo yearly | 60,000 credits | — | not verified | — | — |
“Generations” is the monthly allowance divided by the cost of one clip at the settings shown, rounded down. “Usable at 3 tries” assumes you keep one clip in three; change that assumption on the full comparison. Yearly prices are shown per month. Rows marked “not verified” had no published rate on the day we checked — they are never treated as zero.
The catch
- Headline counts lack duration/resolution. Do not compare directly to 5s/8s rows. Individual compute does not roll over. Max has adjustable credit tiers; the 60k headline is used.
What a real user found
No independent current-plan report retained. Published headline output examples omit settings, limiting comparisons.
Trade-off: Basic has selected video models; premium access and compute costs differ by tier.
Check your chosen video model on Basic; compare its displayed quote with Pro before paying.
How Krea compares per video
Krea cannot be ranked per video because its rate is not verified. The cheapest verified entry tiers today are Artlist, Midjourney, Vidofy.
Quick answers
How many videos do you get with Krea Basic?
Krea does not publish a fixed per-clip rate for Basic, so the count cannot be verified. Headline counts lack duration/resolution. Do not compare directly to 5s/8s rows. Individual compute does not roll over. Max has adjustable credit tiers; the 60k headline is used.
Is Krea cheap per video compared with other AI video generators?
Krea cannot be ranked per video because its rate is not verified; compare the tools that publish one.
Sources
Prices and rates checked 15–16 September 2026. Some “Open pricing” buttons are affiliate links; the numbers and the ranking do not know which ones are.