InVideo · checked 15–16 September 2026
InVideo pricing (2026): how many videos does each plan actually give you?
Tired of paying for a video generator, burning the credits in a weekend, and only then finding out what the plan really bought you? Here is InVideo's math before you subscribe.
InVideo's plans do not publish a fixed per-clip rate, so nobody can honestly tell you how many videos a month you get. Here is what is verified, and what to test before paying.
Best for brief-to-edited-video
Every InVideo plan, converted into videos per month
| Plan | Price / month | Allowance | Per clip | Generations | Usable at 3 tries | Cost per usable video |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterSeedance 2 (vendor headline) · Not specified in estimate | $20$20/mo yearly | 400 credits | — | not verified | — | — |
| PlusSeedance 2 (vendor headline) · Not specified in estimate | $60$50/mo yearly | 2,000 credits | — | not verified | — | — |
| Max 5kSeedance 2 (vendor headline) · Not specified in estimate | $150$100/mo yearly | 5,000 credits | — | not verified | — | — |
“Generations” is the monthly allowance divided by the cost of one clip at the settings shown, rounded down. “Usable at 3 tries” assumes you keep one clip in three; change that assumption on the full comparison. Yearly prices are shown per month. Rows marked “not verified” had no published rate on the day we checked — they are never treated as zero.
The catch
- Starter headline uses Seedance 2 Fast; Plus/Max use Seedance 2. InVideo's own help center (invideo.io/help/billing/video-model-pricing) confirms Seedance 2.0 costs 19.20-672.00 credits across its full 480p-4K / 4s-15s range, and Seedance 2.0 Fast costs 10.40-102.00 credits across 480p-720p / 4s-15s — real published ranges, but not mapped to one specific duration/resolution, so the vendor's own headline video counts below are used rather than a recomputed single-setting rate. Annual free-image campaign and multi-agent costs excluded.
What a real user found
No independent current-plan report retained; vendor headline counts do not specify clip settings.
Trade-off: An assembled video is not one raw model generation; agent and asset usage share the budget.
Price a finished 30-second deliverable, including generated inserts, narration and revisions.
How InVideo compares per video
InVideo cannot be ranked per video because its rate is not verified. The cheapest verified entry tiers today are Artlist, Midjourney, Vidofy.
Quick answers
How many videos do you get with InVideo Starter?
InVideo does not publish a fixed per-clip rate for Starter, so the count cannot be verified. Starter headline uses Seedance 2 Fast; Plus/Max use Seedance 2. InVideo's own help center (invideo.io/help/billing/video-model-pricing) confirms Seedance 2.0 costs 19.20-672.00 credits across its full 480p-4K / 4s-15s range, and Seedance 2.0 Fast costs 10.40-102.00 credits across 480p-720p / 4s-15s — real published ranges, but not mapped to one specific duration/resolution, so the vendor's own headline video counts below are used rather than a recomputed single-setting rate. Annual free-image campaign and multi-agent costs excluded.
Is InVideo cheap per video compared with other AI video generators?
InVideo cannot be ranked per video because its rate is not verified; compare the tools that publish one.
Sources
Prices and rates checked 15–16 September 2026. Some “Open pricing” buttons are affiliate links; the numbers and the ranking do not know which ones are.